Latest Products http://www.thedivinespark.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:39:33 +0530 en-us http://www.thedivinespark.in Agro Products http://www.thedivinespark.in/agro-products.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/agro-products.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-fruits.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.thedivinespark.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/indian-rice.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Fruits http://www.thedivinespark.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/dry-fruits.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.thedivinespark.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/indian-spices.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Home Furnishings http://www.thedivinespark.in/home-furnishings.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/home-furnishings.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.thedivinespark.in/face-mask.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/face-mask.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Jewellery http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-jewellery.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-jewellery.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/agro-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/agro-seeds.htm Agro Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/flax-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melon Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/melon-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/melon-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Bangles http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-bangles.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-bangles.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Rings http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-rings.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-rings.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Necklace Set http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/artificial-necklace-set.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels http://www.thedivinespark.in/almond-kernels.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/almond-kernels.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Raisins http://www.thedivinespark.in/brown-raisins.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/brown-raisins.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.thedivinespark.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pistachio Nuts http://www.thedivinespark.in/pistachio-nuts.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/pistachio-nuts.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.thedivinespark.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Face Mask http://www.thedivinespark.in/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask http://www.thedivinespark.in/n95-face-mask.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/n95-face-mask.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Litchi http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-litchi.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-litchi.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheet Set http://www.thedivinespark.in/bed-sheet-set.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/bed-sheet-set.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers http://www.thedivinespark.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Carpet http://www.thedivinespark.in/floor-carpet.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/floor-carpet.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Rugs http://www.thedivinespark.in/floor-rugs.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/floor-rugs.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers http://www.thedivinespark.in/pillow-covers.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/pillow-covers.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Pods http://www.thedivinespark.in/cardamom-pods.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/cardamom-pods.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sanitary Napkin Incinerators http://www.thedivinespark.in/automatic-sanitary-napkin-incinerators.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/automatic-sanitary-napkin-incinerators.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DP-Advanced DP-Advanced is an Automatic Sanitary Napkin Incinerator Capacity : 15-20 napkins per cycle; upto 250 napkins per day. Dimension (W x D x H) : 320 x 250 x 510 mm Weight : 17 kg Electronically operated & micro-processor controlled. LCD message system. Convenient front-loading system. Inbuilt SVS (Safety Valve System). Easy single switch start operation. Auto power cut-off system on completion of burning. Equipped with high quality ceramic round burner for fast heating. Removable ashtray for cleaning the ash easily. Inbuilt high quality MCB switch for protection. Burns completely with substantial ash residue. DP-Pro DP-Pro is an Automatic Sanitary Napkin Incinerator with a large capacity. Capacity 35-40 napkins per cycle; upto 500 napkins per day. Dimension (W x D x H) : 370 x 272 x 665 mm Weight : 22 kg Inbuilt thermostat and timer. Removable ashtray for easy cleaning of ash. Electronically operated & micro-processor controlled. LCD message system. Inbuilt SVS (Safety Valve System). Convenient front-loading system. Double insulation for extra protection with dual chambers Equipped with high quality ceramic round burner for fast heating. Inbuilt high quality MCB switch for protection. Burns completely with substantial ash residue. Easy single switch start operation. Auto power cut-off system on completion of burning. Kids Face Mask http://www.thedivinespark.in/kids-face-mask.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/kids-face-mask.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.thedivinespark.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg http://www.thedivinespark.in/nutmeg.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/nutmeg.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Towels http://www.thedivinespark.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/bath-towels.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fox Nuts http://www.thedivinespark.in/fox-nuts.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/fox-nuts.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Melt Blown Fabric http://www.thedivinespark.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/melt-blown-fabric.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine http://www.thedivinespark.in/manual-sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/manual-sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DP-25 DP-25 is a Manual Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine Capacity : 25 individual pads. Dimension (L x W x H) : 460 x 248 x 138 mm Weight : 6.4 kg Aluminum coin acceptor with 360° rotation. Door and cabinet made of CRC anti-corrosive electrostatic powder coated steel (MS 1.2 mm) with zinc coated spiral for long life & smooth functioning. Mild Steel Spring with Zinc or Nickel coating paint. Accepts 5 coin or token. A big window to see the stock of napkins. Vends one sanitary pad whenever a coin or token is inserted and coin acceptor coin is rotated at an angle 360°. Can be mounted either on walls or be placed on tables. DP-50 M DP-50 M is a Manual Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine Capacity : 50 individual pads. Dimension (W x D x H) : 360 x 155 x 490 mm Weight : 9 kg Aluminum coin acceptor with 360° rotation. Door and cabinet made of CRC anti-corrosive electrostatic powder coated steel (MS 1.2 mm) with zinc coated spiral for long life & smooth functioning. Mild Steel Spring with Zinc or Nickel coating paint. Accepts T 5 coin or token. A big window to see the stock of napkins. Vends one sanitary pad whenever a coin or token is inserted and coin acceptor coin is rotated at an angle 360°. Can be mounted either on walls or be placed on tables. Silk Fabric http://www.thedivinespark.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/silk-fabric.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vanilla Beans http://www.thedivinespark.in/vanilla-beans.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/vanilla-beans.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.thedivinespark.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Raw Traditional Sella 1121 Raw 1121 Steam 1509 Steam 1509 White/Creamy Sella 1401 Steam 1401 White/Creamy Sella PUSA Raw PUSA Steam PUSA Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice http://www.thedivinespark.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Sugandha Steam Sugandha White/Creamy Sella Sharbati Raw Sharbati Steam Sharbati Golden Sella PR 11/14 Raw PR 11/14 Sella PR 11/14 Golden Sella Parmal Raw Parmal Steam Parmal Sella Parmal Golden Sella Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine http://www.thedivinespark.in/automatic-sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/automatic-sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 DP-50 ADP-50 A is an Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine Capacity : 50 individual pads Dimension (L x W x D) 625 x 410 x 1250 mm Weight :13 kg Fully automatic electronically operated based on programmable chip (IC) LCD message system. Electronically operated with internally fitted lithium-ion battery. Double rotating vertical spiral with partition. Door and cabinet made of CRC anti-corrosive electrostatic powder coated steel (MS 1.2mm) with zinc coated spiral for long life & smooth functioning. Automatically vends a sanitary napkin when a coin or token is inserted (pressing of button not required). Bigger View Window -to see the stock of masks from outside. 230V/. Hz /5 amp, all motors and boards operate on DC. Battery: 12V 2.4AH lithium-ion battery with BMS (Battery Management System) and auto charging and stop feature. Life- more than 24 months Battery backup of unto 72 hrs. Coin/Token Acceptance Mechanism: Fully electronic. Coin OR token acceptor. Accepts i1, 2, 5 and 10 coin OR token. Accepts multiple coin to reach programmed value. Changing the value in different denomination is programmable. The current stock will be displayed on the LCD: If there is no stock in the machine it will automatically display NO STOCK (No need to press any button to know the stock) Message will be displayed when the coin is rejected during NO STOCK Stock can be updated at the time of each refill Can be either mounted on the wall or be placed on the table. DP-100DP-100 is an Automatic Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine Capacity : 100 individual pads Dimension (H x W x : 730 x 410 x 125 mm Weight : 12 kg Fully automatic electronically operated based on programmable chip (IC) LCD message system. Electronically operated with internally fitted lithium-ion battery. Double rotating vertical spiral with partition. Door and cabinet made of CRC anti-corrosive electrostatic powder coated steel (MS 1.2mm) with zinc coated spiral for long life 8, smooth functioning. Automatically vends a sanitary napkin when a coin or token is inserted (Dressing of button not required). Bigger View Window -to see the stock of masks from outside. 230V/50 Hz /5 amp, all motors and boards operate on DC. Battery: 12V 2.4AH lithium-ion battery with BMS (Battery Management System) and auto charging and stop feature. Life- more than 24 months Battery backup of upto 72 hrs. Coin / Token Acceptance Mechanism: Fully electronic. Coin OR token acceptor. Accepts e1, 2, 5 and 10 coin OR token. Accepts multiple coin to reach programmed value. Changing the value in different denomination is programmable. The current stock will be displayed on the LCD: If there Is no stock In the machine it will automatically display NO STOCK (No need to press any button to know the stock) Message will be displayed when the coin is rejected during NO STOCK Stock can be updated at the time of each refill Can be either mounted on the wall or be placed on the table. Sanitary Napkin Vending Machine http://www.thedivinespark.in/sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm http://www.thedivinespark.in/sanitary-napkin-vending-machine.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530